(511) 615-1132
CONOCE A TU ASESORA - VACACIONES

Ana Cecilia Vergara
Supervisora de Vacaciones
Anexo: 5716
ana.vergara@dinerstravel.com.pe
Maritza Huanca
Asesoras de Viajes
Anexo: 5715
maritza.huanca@dinerstravel.com.pe
Patricia Dávila
Asesoras de Viajes
Anexo: 5714
patricia.davila@dinerstravel.com.pe
Katherine Sanchez
Asesoras de Viajes
Anexo: 5748
katherine.sanchez@dinerstravel.com.pe
Sandra Paz
Asesoras de Viajes
Anexo: 5736
sandra.paz@dinerstravel.com.pe
Yaquelin Paz
Asesoras de Viajes
Anexo: 5750
yaquelin.paz@dinerstravel.com.pe
Gissela Tueros
Asesoras de Viajes
Anexo: 5718
gissela.tueros@dinerstravel.com.pe
Maria del Carmen Roldán
Asesoras de Viajes
Anexo: 5732
maria.roldan@dinerstravel.com.pe
Anja Espinosa
Asesoras de Viajes
Anexo: 5735
anja.espinosa@dinerstravel.com.pe